Bullshit!

Hey I only eat healthy food, drink red wine and a special kind of champagne, I'm a good person who wants a free and beautiful world but I'm a bit naive, I am smart and when I grow up I want to be something highly educated so I can wear my designer clothes to work and eat my healthy food in a box of organic something I brought from home and I'm going to laugh to jokes that everyone thinks is funny but also have one special strange thing I like so I get a bit odd but just enough to be normal but still not! Also I'm going to like people like Meryl Streep and Nelson Mandela just because it sounds good. Someday my Prince Charming will come to me or we'll a lot of guys will but only the best is good enough for me I do not waste my time to even look at the others....

BULLSHIT!

Kommentera här: