I miss being with someone who is just like me...



you didn’t get tired at me just because I got hyper sometimes or came in crying without an explanation other times. You accepted me and that made me feel calm and secure. We argued, Yes but I were never afraid to lose you for real, and even if we argued I could come in to you the next second and say –Now we’re friends again. You laughed and we were friends.  Nothing complicated. We understood each other without any words. I know I lost myself somewhere in the middle but I sorted it out, but then you just disappeared, I know it wasn’t your choice. I wish you would call me and say: hey, now were friends again! And I should laugh and be your friend for REAL and everlasting this time.

I still think about you, and I want you to know!

Kommentera här: