Puckopojken...

Varje gång jag ser den här filmen kommer jag att tänka på dig.
Varje gång jag ser den här filmen kommer jag ihåg den sista gång du sårade mig.
Varje gång minns jag hur det gjorde så ont att jag glömde bort att andas.
det är en av mina favoritfilmer och jag gråter Varje gång.

 


 








I lost the only person I think I ever loved because I was waiting for the right moment and ignored my heart. When he finally told me he wanted me, I wanted so badly to say the same, but I said it was too late that I already had another. I ignored all that said I should take him because I was afraid of hurting someone else, namely, the boy I was with, and just did not manage to hurt. All it led to was that I hurt myself, the one I loved and the one I least of all wanted to hurt. I lost everything because I did not follow my heart in fear of hurting someone else.

Learn from this:
Never wait for the right moment, it might not come.
Always follow your heart, one ignored heart can never beat lucky.

Do not hold your emotions inside, it benefits no one.
Everyone will not always be happy, sometimes you might have to hurt someone.

Kommentera här: