I'm home having a cold and suffer from boredom

Ah I NEVER get a cold and I’m almost never sick but of course when I absolutely can't be sick, I am. On Thursday I go down to Gustavsberg to dive, I have the first certificate but now I'll get one for the night dive and wreck dive and it will be so much fun. But if I still have this cold, it will be a hell with the pressure equalization.

So I hope I’ll be good by then, that’s why I’m home today but I hate being on my own so I’m bored. But the good thing is when I’m at Gustavsberg I’ll get my camera back so I can load up some new pictures. And I really should pack for the trip, but I’m too tired to get up but all too awake to go to sleep.

And btw have you ever tried to sing when you are having a cold it sounds funny and sometimes really cool, I can assure you.

Kommentera här: